Lacerte GCL | BUSINESS MODEL
13396
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-theme-ver-13.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Lacerte LCG law firm was founded in 2019 by Ms. Guylaine Lacerte who, after having practised with large and medium law firms, developed an innovative business model which allowed her to work as a counsellor no matter the type of juridical issues her clients may have, all of this while still maintaining the needed latitude and flexibility to answer and adapt to their different needs.

When required, Lacerte LCG provides its clients with a group of legal consultants and other professionals coordinated by Ms. Lacerte who optimally combine their expertise for the benefit of the client on various mandates.

Knowing how important it is for her clients to be accompanied and counselled throughout every phase of their legal cases, Guylaine developed a multitude of partnerships in order to offer a wide array of legal services . (click here for more information)

Her knowledge of her clients’ needs and the relationship built with them throughout the years, in addition to the expertise of her legal consultants group, allows the firm to offer its clients an adapted service and personalized assistance.

Lacerte GCL | MODÈLE D’AFFAIRES
13396
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-theme-ver-13.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Le cabinet Lacerte GCL inc. a été fondé en 2019 par Me Guylaine Lacerte qui, après avoir pratiqué au sein de grands et moyens cabinets, a développé un modèle d’affaires innovant lui permettant d’agir comme conseillère auprès de sa clientèle, et ce, peu importe la nature des enjeux juridiques, et d’avoir la latitude et la flexibilité requises pour répondre et s’adapter à leurs différents besoins.

Ainsi, lorsque requis, Lacerte GCL inc. met à la disposition de ses clients un groupe de consultants légaux et autres professionnels, coordonné par Me Lacerte, afin qu’ils unissent leur expertise au service des clients et s’acquittent des mandats confiés au cabinet.

Étant soucieuse de pouvoir répondre à la demande de ses clients de demeurer accompagnés et conseillés par celle-ci dans la prise en charge de l’ensemble de leurs dossiers, Guylaine a ainsi développé des partenariats lui permettant d’offrir un très large éventail de services légaux. (En savoir plus)

Sa connaissance des besoins de ses clients ainsi que les liens étroits créés avec ceux-ci au fil des années, combinés à l’expertise du groupe de consultants légaux qui l’entoure, permettent au cabinet d’offrir à sa clientèle un service adapté et un accompagnement personnalisé.

Une prise en charge complète de vos dossiers